Skip to product information
1 of 1


Worlds Greatest Hardcore 80's - Part 2 (2XCD Or Digital)

Worlds Greatest Hardcore 80's - Part 2 (2XCD Or Digital)

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Massive second instalment of the 80s Hardcore series!

13 Unmixed DJ Friendly tracks & a 25 track mixtape featuring all the tracks from both volumes of the albums mixed by Darren Tyler, Eazyvibe Rob IYF & Al Storm

Unmixed Tracklisting

01 Darren Tyler & Eazyvibe - Cruel Summer.wav

02 SDJ, Rob IYF & Al Storm - Nothing's Gonna Change My Love.wav

03 Darren Tyler - Manic Monday.wav

04 Alaguan - BHC.wav

05 Rob IYF & Al Storm - Tell It To My Heart.wav

06 Diakronik - You Came (Again).wav

07 Turn & Burn - Dreams (Rob IYF & Al Storm Mix).wav

08 SDJ & Eazyvibe  - Everywhere.wav

09 Alaguan - Kingdom.wav

10 Rob IYF & Al Storm vs Dazzler B - Don't Go.wav

11 Eazyvibe, Darren Tyler & Stompy - Right Here Waiting For You.wav

12 Alaguan - Reflex.wav

13 Eazyvibe & Darren Tyler - Keep Me Hanging On .wav


View full details

Collapsible content


Provide details like specifications, materials, or measurements.

Add an image in your Collapsible content settings for more visual interest.


Share expert tips on how to use this product or pair it with other items.


List the details of your shipping policy.